Hoi An – Motorbike to villages

Departure

Thành phố Đà Nẵng

Destination

Thành phố Đà Nẵng

Tour ID: T-021629180822-EUODV1
Total days: 1
Departure date: 8/1/2024 Change date
End date: 8/1/2024

Tour services

Transportation

Entrance ticket

Tour leader/ long - distance guide

Entertainment services


Price applied for Group of 7-8 pax

- Thanh Ha pottery village

- Kim Bong Carpentry village



Day 1: Hoi An – Motorbike to villages
Thành phố Đà Nẵng, Vietnam

Meal provided: No meal

 

Morning tour: 8:00 am – 12:00 - 12:30 pm

 

Pick you up in hotel then ridding to small road to visit the countryside village

You will visit Thanh Ha pottery village, more than 500 years old, see the people there still reviving the method of making pottery by hand from their ancestors and you can learn how you can make your own pottery.

We will drive to visit noodles and rice paper homemade factory. Here you can learn how to make rice paper or noodle. Driving to Kim Bong Carpentry village and visit wood carving home factory. We can see how wooden ships are built.

We continue driving along the river and enjoy the view. Our next stop at local sleeping mats, local traditional handicrafts.

After tour, we will drive to relax along the river in local restaurant and enjoy cold coconut and fruit.

Return back to your hotel.


Select departure month

Upcoming departure schedule

Departure date
Thu, 8/1/2024
End date
Thu, 8/1/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Fri, 8/2/2024
End date
Fri, 8/2/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sat, 8/3/2024
End date
Sat, 8/3/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sun, 8/4/2024
End date
Sun, 8/4/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Mon, 8/5/2024
End date
Mon, 8/5/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Tue, 8/6/2024
End date
Tue, 8/6/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Wed, 8/7/2024
End date
Wed, 8/7/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Thu, 8/8/2024
End date
Thu, 8/8/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Fri, 8/9/2024
End date
Fri, 8/9/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sat, 8/10/2024
End date
Sat, 8/10/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sun, 8/11/2024
End date
Sun, 8/11/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Mon, 8/12/2024
End date
Mon, 8/12/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Tue, 8/13/2024
End date
Tue, 8/13/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Wed, 8/14/2024
End date
Wed, 8/14/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Thu, 8/15/2024
End date
Thu, 8/15/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Fri, 8/16/2024
End date
Fri, 8/16/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sat, 8/17/2024
End date
Sat, 8/17/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sun, 8/18/2024
End date
Sun, 8/18/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Mon, 8/19/2024
End date
Mon, 8/19/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Tue, 8/20/2024
End date
Tue, 8/20/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Wed, 8/21/2024
End date
Wed, 8/21/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Thu, 8/22/2024
End date
Thu, 8/22/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Fri, 8/23/2024
End date
Fri, 8/23/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sat, 8/24/2024
End date
Sat, 8/24/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sun, 8/25/2024
End date
Sun, 8/25/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Mon, 8/26/2024
End date
Mon, 8/26/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Tue, 8/27/2024
End date
Tue, 8/27/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Wed, 8/28/2024
End date
Wed, 8/28/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Thu, 8/29/2024
End date
Thu, 8/29/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Fri, 8/30/2024
End date
Fri, 8/30/2024

₫1,323,868

Departure date
Sat, 8/31/2024
End date
Sat, 8/31/2024

₫1,323,868

Only from

₫1,323,868
ASIAN WAY TRAVEL

  • 11 people Haha ​​this page

    • Tour page