DỊCH VỤ THUÊ XE THAM QUAN CITY TOUR QUY NHƠN 1/2 NGÀY

Departure

Tỉnh Bình Định

Destination

Tỉnh Bình Định

Tour ID: T-012715041123-0MECYI
Total days: 1
Departure date: 4/16/2024 Change date
End date: 4/16/2024

Tour services

Transportation

Shuttle service


Lộ trình: City Tour Quy Nhơn ½ ngày (30km)

4 - 7 - 9 - 16 - 29 - 34 - 45 chỗ



Day 1: CITY TOUR QUY NHƠN 1/2 NGÀY
Tỉnh Bình Định, Vietnam

Lộ trình: City Tour Quy Nhơn ½ ngày (30km)

Xe 4 chỗ: 700,000

Xe 7 chỗ: 800,000

Xe 9 chỗ: 900,000

Xe 16 chỗ: 1,000,000

Xe 29 chỗ: 2,200,000

Xe 34 chỗ: 2,700,000

Xe 45 chỗ: 3,000,000


Select departure month

Upcoming departure schedule

Departure date
Tue, 4/16/2024
End date
Tue, 4/16/2024

₫700,000

Sold out

Please for more details

Departure date
Wed, 4/17/2024
End date
Wed, 4/17/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Thu, 4/18/2024
End date
Thu, 4/18/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Fri, 4/19/2024
End date
Fri, 4/19/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Sat, 4/20/2024
End date
Sat, 4/20/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Sun, 4/21/2024
End date
Sun, 4/21/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Mon, 4/22/2024
End date
Mon, 4/22/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Tue, 4/23/2024
End date
Tue, 4/23/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Wed, 4/24/2024
End date
Wed, 4/24/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Thu, 4/25/2024
End date
Thu, 4/25/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Fri, 4/26/2024
End date
Fri, 4/26/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Sat, 4/27/2024
End date
Sat, 4/27/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Sun, 4/28/2024
End date
Sun, 4/28/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Mon, 4/29/2024
End date
Mon, 4/29/2024

₫700,000

Departure date
Tue, 4/30/2024
End date
Tue, 4/30/2024

₫700,000

Only from

₫700,000
HALO QUY NHƠN TRAVEL

  • 0 people Haha ​​this page

    • Tour page