DỊCH VỤ THUÊ XE QUY NHƠN - MŨI ĐIỆN - QUY NHƠN

Departure

Tỉnh Bình Định

Destination

Tỉnh Bình Định

Tour ID: T-013209041123-I9KEB0
Total days: 1
Departure date: 6/12/2024 Change date
End date: 6/12/2024

Tour services

Transportation

Shuttle service


Lộ trình: Quy Nhơn - Mũi Điện - Quy Nhơn (260km)

4 - 7 - 9 - 16 - 29 - 34 - 45 chỗ



Day 1: QUY NHƠN - MŨI ĐIỆN - QUY NHƠN
Tỉnh Bình Định, Vietnam

Lộ trình: Quy Nhơn - Mũi Điện - Quy Nhơn (260km)

Xe 4 chỗ: 1,500,000

Xe 7 chỗ: 1,600,000

Xe 9 chỗ: 1,700,000

Xe 16 chỗ: 1,800,000

Xe 29 chỗ: 3,000,000

Xe 34 chỗ: 3,500,000

Xe 45 chỗ: 4,500,000


Select departure month

Upcoming departure schedule

Departure date
Wed, 6/12/2024
End date
Wed, 6/12/2024

₫1,500,000

Sold out

Please for more details

Departure date
Thu, 6/13/2024
End date
Thu, 6/13/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Fri, 6/14/2024
End date
Fri, 6/14/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sat, 6/15/2024
End date
Sat, 6/15/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sun, 6/16/2024
End date
Sun, 6/16/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Mon, 6/17/2024
End date
Mon, 6/17/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Tue, 6/18/2024
End date
Tue, 6/18/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Wed, 6/19/2024
End date
Wed, 6/19/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Thu, 6/20/2024
End date
Thu, 6/20/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Fri, 6/21/2024
End date
Fri, 6/21/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sat, 6/22/2024
End date
Sat, 6/22/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sun, 6/23/2024
End date
Sun, 6/23/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Mon, 6/24/2024
End date
Mon, 6/24/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Tue, 6/25/2024
End date
Tue, 6/25/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Wed, 6/26/2024
End date
Wed, 6/26/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Thu, 6/27/2024
End date
Thu, 6/27/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Fri, 6/28/2024
End date
Fri, 6/28/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sat, 6/29/2024
End date
Sat, 6/29/2024

₫1,500,000

Departure date
Sun, 6/30/2024
End date
Sun, 6/30/2024

₫1,500,000

Only from

₫1,500,000
HALO QUY NHƠN TRAVEL

  • 0 people Haha ​​this page

    • Tour page